The Automatic Traceroutes feature has been released in the App version 1.10.

On every Network Monitoring Session, both agents are running traceroutes to the other agent approximately every 10 minutes. The traceroute history is available in the monitoring session page.

Expiration

When received by our Cloud, the traceroutes are marked for deletion after a specific period of time. The time buckets are:

  • Keep 2% of the Traceroutes for 180 days
  • Keep 50% of the Traceroutes for 7 days
  • Keep 100% of the Traceroutes for 2 days
Did this answer your question?