Upon Sign Up, a new organization is created and the user is assigned the Administrator role for that organization. At this point, it becomes possible for that user to create new users and assign them a role to set their permissions inside the App.
- User can do anything.
- User can access the billing related information (invoices, billing address, credit card info).
- User doesn't have access to any agent or monitoring details.
- User doesn't receive email notifications.
- User has only read access to a subset of agents and monitoring information defined by an administrator.
- This role is limited to a list of agents (or groups). The user will have access to the agents in the list specified by the administrator and will be able to see the information of all the agents that have monitoring sessions with the agents he is allowed to view.
- User doesn't have access to the billing related information (invoices, billing address, credit card info).
- User can not assign Billing or Administrator roles to other users.
- User can access and configure all the agent and monitoring details.